2020 High School Football
Broadcast Schedule
 
Day, Date          Teams                                                                                                             Station    Online Link     Time
 
Fri, Aug 21         Surrey 40, Lewis & Clark  18
 
Fri, Aug 28         Westhope-Newburg-Glenburn 20, Kenmare-Bowbells-Burke Central 12
 
Fri, Sep 4           Nedrose 42, Garrison-Max 8
 
Fri, Sep 11         Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood 47, Parshall-White Shield 0
 
Fri, Sep 18         #2 Velva 20,Bishop Ryan 16
 
Fri, Sep 25         #2 Velva 38, Des Lacs-Burlington 0
 
Thu, Oct 1         Garrison-Max at Des Lacs-Burlington                                                         106.9 FM   click here    6:45 pm
 
Fri, Oct 2           Lewis & Clark at Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood                                             106.9 FM   click here    6:45 pm
 
Sat, Oct 3          South Prairie at Bishop Ryan                                                                       1320 AM   click here   12:45 pm
 
Fri, Oct 9           Bishop Ryan at Des Lacs-Burlington                                                         1320 AM    click here    6:45 pm
Fri, Oct 9           Parshall-White Shield at Lewis & Clark                                                      106.9 FM   click here     6:45 pm
 
Fri, Oct 16         Kenmare-Bowbells-Burke Central at Velva                                                106.9 FM   click here     6:45 pm
 
Sat, Oct 17        Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood at T-G-U                                                          1320 AM    click here     1:45 pm
 
Wed, Oct 21      Bismarck St. Mary’s at Stanley                                                                   106.9 FM   click here     6:45 pm
 
 
                           Playoffs
Sat, Oct 24        9-Man & Class A – First Round
 
Sat, Oct 31        Quarterfinal
 
Sat, Nov 7          Semifinal
 
Fri, Nov 13         Dakota Bowl – Fargo Dome
 
 
 
 
* games, times, station broadcast on – subject to change