2020 High School Football
Broadcast Schedule
 
Day, Date          Teams                                                                                                             Station    Online Link     Time
 
Fri, Aug 21         Surrey at Lewis & Clark                                                                              1320 AM    click here     6:45 pm
 
Fri, Aug 28         Kenmare-Bowbells-Burke Central at Westhope-Newburg-Glenburn     1320 AM    click here     6:45 pm
 
Fri, Sep 4           Nedrose at Garrison-Max                                                                            106.9 FM   click here     6:45 pm
 
Fri, Sep 11         Parshall-White Shield at Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood                               106.9 FM   click here     6:45 pm
 
Fri, Sep 18         Velva at Bishop Ryan                                                                                   106.9 FM   click here     6:45 pm
 
Fri, Sep 25         Des Lacs-Burlington at Velva                                                                      106.9 FM   click here    6:45 pm
 
Thu, Oct 1         Garrison-Max at Des Lacs-Burlington                                                         106.9 FM   click here    6:45 pm
 
Fri, Oct 2           Lewis & Clark at Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood                                             106.9 FM   click here    6:45 pm
 
Sat, Oct 3          South Prairie at Bishop Ryan                                                                       1320 AM   click here   12:45 pm
 
Fri, Oct 9           Bishop Ryan at Des Lacs-Burlington                                                         1320 AM    click here    6:45 pm
Fri, Oct 9           Parshall-White Shield at Lewis & Clark                                                      106.9 FM   click here     6:45 pm
 
Fri, Oct 16         Kenmare-Bowbells-Burke Central at Velva                                                106.9 FM   click here     6:45 pm
 
Sat, Oct 17        Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood at T-G-U                                                          1320 AM    click here     1:45 pm
 
Wed, Oct 21      Bismarck St. Mary’s at Stanley                                                                   106.9 FM   click here     6:45 pm
 
 
                           Playoffs
Sat, Oct 24        9-Man & Class A – First Round
 
Sat, Oct 31        Quarterfinal
 
Sat, Nov 7          Semifinal
 
Fri, Nov 13         Dakota Bowl – Fargo Dome
 
 
 
 
* games, times, station broadcast on – subject to change