2021-22 High School Basketball
Broadcast Schedule
                            
Brought to you in part by
 
 
2021-22 High School Basketball
Broadcast Schedule
                 
           Day  Date           Teams                                                                                 Pregame 

Fri, Dec 10          Stanley 62, Des Lacs-Burlington 42
 

Tue, Dec 14        Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood 50, Westhope-Newburg 40
Tue, Dec 14        Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood 58, Westhope-Newburg 54

Mon, Dec 20       Garrison 75, Parshall 64

Tue, Jan 4           Bishop Ryan 35, Velva 29 OT

Thu, Jan 6           Stanley 53, Our Redeemer’s 47

Fri, Jan 7             Velva 49, Nedrose 37

Tue, Jan 11         Velva 53, Bishop Ryan 47

Thu, Jan 13         #7 Garrison 66, Kenmare 48

Fri, Jan 14           Parshall at Kenmare (Boys)  POSTPONED to 1/31

Mon, Jan 17        South Prairie-Max 40 Nedrose 31

Tue, Jan 18         Surrey at Our Redeemer’s (Girls)  POSTPONED

Thu, Jan 20         Bishop Ryan 73, Surrey 61

Fri, Jan 21           Des Lacs-Burlington at Berthold (Girls)                               5:35 pm
Fri, Jan 21           Des Lacs-Burlington at Berthold (Boys)                              7:05 pm

Mon, Jan 24        Glenburn at Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood (Girls)                   7:05 pm

Tue, Jan 25         Berthold at Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood (Boys)                    7:05 pm

Thu, Jan 27         Garrison at Max (Boys)                                                        7:05 pm

Fri, Jan 28           Our Redeemer’s at Des Lacs-Burlington (Boys)                  7:05 pm

Sat, Jan 29          Our Redeemer’s vs Tioga (Bomber Shootout) (Girls)          2:40 pm

Mon, Jan 31        Parshall at Kenmare (Boys)                                                 7:05 pm

          Tue, Feb 1           Bishop Ryan at Our Redeemer’s (Boys)                              7:05 pm

Thu, Feb 3           Parshall at Stanley (Girls)                                                    7:20 pm

Fri, Feb 4             South Prairie at Berthold (Boys)                                          7:05 pm

Sat, Feb 5            Velva at Glenburn (Girls)                                                     2:20 pm

Feb 10-12            District 12 Girls Tournament

Tue, Feb 15         Berthold at Velva (Boys)                                                      7:05 pm

Thu, Feb 17        Glenburn at Max (Boys)                                                       7:05 pm

Fri, Feb 18          TGU at Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood (Boys)                          7:05 pm

Feb 21, 22, 24    Region 6 Girls Tournament

Feb 25, 26, 28    District 12 Boys Tournament

March 3-5           Girls State B Tournament (Grand Forks)

March 7, 8, 10    Region 6 Boys Tournament

March 17-19       Boys State B Tournament (Minot)

Listen through the Share Faith App
In your Google Play or iTunes App Store search for the “ShareFaith” app.
When you open the app put “KHRT” in the search. Enjoy!!