2022 High School Football
Broadcast Schedule
Brought to you in part by
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Day, Date      Teams                                                                                                  Pre-game time
Fri, Aug 19     Lewis & Clark def. Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood, 30-18   

Fri, Aug 26     Westhope-Newburg-Glenburn def. Surrey, 44-28  

Fri, Sep 2       #3 Velva-Garrison-Drake/Anamoose def. Des Lacs-Burlington, 40-8   
 
Thu, Sep 8     Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood at Tioga       CANCELED
 
Fri, Sep 9       #2 Velva-Garrison-Drake/Anamoose def. Nedrose, 50-14   
 
Tue, Sep 13   Tioga def. Lewis & Clark, 30-16  

Fri, Sep 16     Kenmare-Bowbells-Burke Central def. Stanley, 30-12 
 
Sat, Sep 17    Ray-Powers Lake def. Bishop Ryan, 46-39  
 
Fri, Sep 23     Tioga def. Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood, 20-14 
 
Fri, Sep 30     Des Lacs-Burlington def. Bishop Ryan, 24-15  
 
Fri, Oct 7        Bishop Ryan at Velva-Garrison-Drake/Anamoose                                    6:40 pm   click here to listen online
 
Fri, Oct 14      Des Lacs-Burlington at Stanley                                                                 6:40 pm
 
PLAYOFFS
Sat, Oct 15     9B First Round – TBD
 
Sat, Oct 22     9B Second Round/11B First Round – TBD
 
Sat, Oct 29     Quarterfinal Round – all classes – TBD
 
Sat, Nov 5      Semifinal Round – all classes – TBD
 
Fri, Nov 11     Dakota Bowl Championships at Fargo Dome – TBD
 
 
(schedule subject to change)
 
Listen through the Share Faith App
In your Google Play or iTunes App Store search for the “ShareFaith” app.
When you open the app put “KHRT” in the search. Enjoy!!