2020-21 High School Basketball
Broadcast Schedule
All games heard on 106.9 K-Heart and online www.khrt.com
 
 
Day, Date          Teams                                                                                      Time
 
                                                          DECEMBER 2020
Mon, Dec 14      Nedrose 57, Kenmare 43
 
Tue, Dec 15       Des Lacs-Burlington 68, Parshall 37
 
Thu, Dec 17      Velva 60, Glenburn 30    
 
                                                         JANUARY 2021
 
Sat, Jan 2          Parshall 70, Powers Lake 46                                      
 
Tue, Jan 5         Velva 30, Bishop Ryan 27
 
Thu, Jan 7          Berthold 75, Parshall 42
 
Sat, Jan 9           Kenmare 65, #9 Our Redeemer’s 31
Sat, Jan 9           Our Redeemer’s 59, Kenmare 44
 
Thu, Jan 14        Des Lacs-Burlington 66, South Prairie 27

Fri, Jan 15          Bishop Ryan 50, Berthold 42
 
Sat, Jan 16         Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood 66, Velva 64
Sat, Jan 16         Velva 55, Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood 47
 
Mon, Jan 18       Bishop Ryan 66, Des Lacs-Burlington 39
 
Tue, Jan 19        Surrey 46, Our Redeemer’s 40
 
Thu, Jan 21        (POSTPONED to 2/15) Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood at Glenburn (Boys)
 
Tue, Jan 26         Our Redeemer’s at Surrey (Boys)                                   7:05 pm
 
Thu, Jan 28         Glenburn at Berthold (Girls)                                           7:05 pm
 
Sat, Jan 30          Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood at Stanley (Girls)               1:15 pm
 
                                                         FEBRUARY 2021
Tue, Feb 2           South Prairie at Glenburn (Boys)                                    7:05 pm
 
Thu, Feb 4           Garrison at Berthold (Girls)                                             7:05 pm
 
Fri, Feb 5             Bishop Ryan at Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood (Boys)     7:05 pm
 
Feb 11-13             Girls District 12 Tournament
 
Mon, Feb 15        Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood at Glenburn (Boys)           7:05 pm

Tue, Feb 16          Velva at Berthold (Boys)                                                 7:05 pm
 
Thu, Feb 18          Des Lacs-Burlington at Garrison (Boys)                       7:15 pm
 
Fri, Feb 19           Our Redeemer’s at Stanley (Boys)                                  7:05 pm
 
Feb 22,23,25        Girls Region 6 Tournament
 
Feb 26, 27, Mar 1 Boys District 12 Tournament
 
                                                         MARCH 2021
Mar 4-6                  Girls State Class B Tournament – Minot State Dome
 
Mar 8,9,11             Boys Region 6 Tournament
 
Mar 18-20              Boys State Class B Tournament – Minot State Dome
 
 
 
 
* games, times, station broadcast on – subject to change