Instant Feedback
Listen Here. K-Heart 106.9 FM - Contemporary Christian
Listen Here. KHRT 1320 AM - Southern Gospel
E-Mail Sign Up
Email:
 
The Latest


Verse of the Day

Bible Reading

 NDSU Football Schedule

 
1320 KHRT is the Minot area's exclusive radio home for NDSU Bison football!  Listen to all the excitement of Bison football as the Herd defends their Division I National FCS Title.
 
2013 NDSU Bison Football Schedule
 
   Day,  Date            Opponent                                                                      Place                              On-Air      
  


Fri, Aug 30 NDSU 24, Kansas State 21

Sat, Sept 7 NDSU 56, Ferris State 10

Sat, Sept 21 NDSU 51, Delaware State 0

Sat, Sept 28 NDSU 20, South Dakota State 0 *

Sat, Oct 5 NDSU 24, Northern Iowa 23*

Sat, Oct 12 NDSU 41, Missouri State 26*

Sat, Oct 19 NDSU 31, Southern Illinois 10*

Sat, Oct 26 NDSU 56, Indiana State 10*

Sat, Nov 9 NDSU 28, Illinois State 10*
Sat, Nov 16 NDSU 35, Youngstown State 17*

Sat, Nov 23 NDSU 42, University of South Dakota 0*






FCS PLAYOFFS



(NDSU - #1 seed w/ home field to championship)


Sat, Nov 30
1st Round - BYE


Sat, Dec 7
2nd Round - NDSU 38, Furman 7


Sat, Dec 14
Quarterfinal - NDSU 48, Coastal Carolina 14


Fri, Dec 20
Semifinal - NDSU 52, New Hampshire 14


Sat, Jan 4
Championship - vs Towson
Frisco, TX
12:30 pm
NOTE: due to NCAA rules, we cannot stream playoff game online
* Conference Games    


 
 
©2012 - 2014 KHRT Radio - All Rights Reserved.
Church Websites | Ministry Websites by NetMinistry.
NEW!! Take Online Donations