Instant Feedback
Listen Here. K-Heart 106.9 FM - Contemporary Christian
Listen Here. KHRT 1320 AM - Southern Gospel
E-Mail Sign Up
Email:
 
The Latest

TODAY'S THOUGHT

Prayer does not change God, but it changes the one who offers it.

- Søren Kierkegaard

Verse of the Day

Bible Reading

 NDSU Football Schedule

 
 
1320 KHRT is the Minot area's exclusive radio home for NDSU Bison football!  Listen to all the excitement of Bison football as the Herd defends their Division I National FCS Title.
 
 
 
 
2016 NDSU Bison Football Schedule
 
 
Day, Date Opponent Place On-Air Time
Sat,Aug 27 NDSU 24, Charleston Southern 17 OT    
Sat, Sep 3 Bye    
Sat, Sep 10 NDSU 50, Eastern Washington 44 OT    
Sat, Sep 17 NDSU 23, Iowa 21    
Sat, Sep 24 Bye    
Sat, Oct 1 Illinois State* (Homecoming) Fargo Dome 12:30 pm
Sat, Oct 8 at Missouri State* Springfield, MO 1:30 pm
Sat, Oct 15 South Dakota State* (Dakota Marker) Fargo Dome 2 pm
Sat, Oct 22 at Western Illinois* Macomb, IL 5:30 pm
Sat, Oct 29 at Northern Iowa* Cedar Falls, IA 5:30 pm
Sat, Nov 5 Youngstown State* (Harvest Bowl) Fargo Dome 2 pm
Sat, Nov 12 Indiana State* Fargo Dome 2 pm
Sat, Nov 19 at South Dakota* Vermillion, SD 1:30 pm
       
NCAA does not allow radio affiliates to stream playoff games online
 
* Missouri Valley Conference Games
   Home games are in Bold 
 
 
 
 
 
© 2012 - 2016 KHRT Radio - All Rights Reserved.
Church Websites | Ministry Websites by NetMinistry.