Instant Feedback
Listen Here. K-Heart 106.9 FM - Contemporary Christian
Listen Here. KHRT 1320 AM - Southern Gospel
E-Mail Sign Up
Email:
 
The Latest

-

Verse of the Day

Bible Reading
 NDSU Football Schedule

 
 
1320 KHRT is the Minot area's exclusive radio home for NDSU Bison football!  Listen to all the excitement of Bison football as the Herd defends their Division I National FCS Title.
 
2014 NDSU Bison Football Schedule
 
 
   Day,  Date                Opponent                                                                      Place                              On-Air      
 
        
Sat, Aug 30 NDSU at Iowa State Ames, IA 10:30 am
       
Sat, Sept 6 NDSU at Weber State Ogden, UT 6:30 pm
       
Sat, Sept 13 Incarnate Word at NDSU Fargo, ND 2:00 pm
       
Sat, Sept 20 Montana at NDSU Fargo, ND 2:00 pm
       
Sat, Oct 4 NDSU at Western Illinois* Macomb, IL 2:30 pm
       
Sat, Oct 11 Southern Illinois at NDSU* Fargo, ND 12:30 pm
       
Sat, Oct 18 Indiana State at NDSU* Fargo, ND 2:00 pm
       
Sat, Oct 25 NDSU at South Dakota* Vermillion, SD 1:30 pm
       
Sat, Nov 1 South Dakota State at NDSU* Fargo, ND 2:00 pm
       
Sat, Nov 8 NDSU at Northern Iowa* Cedar Falls, IA 3:30 pm
       
Sat, Nov 15 NDSU at Missouri State* Springfield, MO 1:30 pm
       
Sat, Nov 22 Youngstown State at NDSU* Fargo, ND 2:00 pm
       
* Missouri Valley Conference Games
   Home games are in Bold   
 
 
 
 
 
©2012 - 2014 KHRT Radio - All Rights Reserved.
Church Websites | Ministry Websites by NetMinistry.
NEW!! Take Online Donations