Instant Feedback
Listen Here. K-Heart 106.9 FM - Contemporary Christian
Listen Here. KHRT 1320 AM - Southern Gospel
E-Mail Sign Up
Email:
 
The Latest

TODAY'S THOUGHT

Teaching people to become like Jesus, outside of the power of Jesus, dishonors Jesus.

- Ed Stetzer

Verse of the Day

Bible Reading

 NDSU Football Schedule

 
 
1320 KHRT is the Minot area's exclusive radio home for NDSU Bison football!  Listen to all the excitement of Bison football as the Herd defends their Division I National FCS Title.
 
NOTE: The Bison Feedback Show will air throughout the football season on Monday's at 7:05 pm on 1320 AM KHRT.  (the program airs live during the 6 pm hour on Monday's, but because of our current programming it will be pre-recorded and played back during the 7 pm hour.  If you would like to call in to the show, do so between 6:07 - 7 pm Monday's at 1-800-880-5346.)
 
2015 NDSU Bison Football Schedule
 
 
   Day,  Date                Opponent                                                                      Place                              On-Air      
 
Sat, Aug 29 University of Montana 38, NDSU 35    
       
Sat, Sept 5 Bye    
       
Sat, Sept 12 NDSU 41, Weber State 14    
       
Sat, Sept 19 NDSU 34, University of North Dakota 9    
       
Sat, Sep 26 Bye    
       
Sat, Oct 3 NDSU 28, South Dakota State 7*    
       
Sat, Oct 10 NDSU 31, Northern Iowa 28*    
       
Sat, Oct 17 University of South Dakota 24, NDSU 21*    
       
Sat, Oct 24 NDSU 28, Indiana State 14*    
       
Sat, Oct 31 NDSU 35, Southern Illinois 29*    
       
Sat, Nov 7 NDSU 59, Western Illinois 7*    
       
Sat, Nov 14 NDSU 27, Youngstown State 24*    
       
Sat, Nov 21 NDSU 55, Missouri State 0*    
       
  FCS Playoffs    
       Second Round    
Sat, Dec 5th NDSU 37, Montana 6    
       Quarterfinal    
Sat, Dec 12th NDSU 23, Northern Iowa 13    
       Semifinal    
Fri Dec 18th NDSU 33, Richmond 7    
       Championship    
Sat, Jan 9th NDSU 37, Jacksonville State 10    
      5th Consecutive FCS Championship    
NCAA does not allow radio affiliates to stream playoff games online
 
* Missouri Valley Conference Games
   Home games are in Bold 
 
 
 
 
 
©2012 - 2016 KHRT Radio - All Rights Reserved.
Church Websites | Ministry Websites by NetMinistry.
NEW!! Take Online Donations