Instant Feedback
Listen Here. K-Heart 106.9 FM - Contemporary Christian
Listen Here. KHRT 1320 AM - Southern Gospel
E-Mail Sign Up
Email:
 
The Latest

TODAY'S THOUGHT

Do you see, Christian? God doesn't need anything from you. He has done it all in and through Christ for you already!

- Matt Johnson

Verse of the Day

Bible Reading

 HS Sports Schedule

 

2016 High School Football

Broadcast Schedule

 

 
If you're having problems listening online you can try using ShoutCast.
Click Here
search - KHRT
click the "Play" icon to play on that page
or click the "Download" and choose "M3U" to play in your media player
 
DAY - DATE TEAMS   AIR TIME
Fri, Sep 23 Westhope-Newburg-Glenburn at Velva-Sawyer (1320 AM)   6:45 pm
Fri, Sep 23 Lewis & Clark-Our Redeemer's at Bishop Ryan (106.9 FM)   7:15 pm
       
Fri, Sep 30 Des Lacs-Burlington at Bishop Ryan (1320 AM)   6:45 pm
Fri, Sep 30 Velva-Sawyer at Lewis & Clark-Our Redeemer's (106.9 FM)   6:45 pm
       
Fri, Oct 7 Lewis & Clark-Our Redeemer's at Des Lacs-Burlington (1320 AM)   6:45 pm
Fri, Oct 7 Bishop Ryan at Westhope-Newburg-Glenburn (106.9 FM)   6:45 pm
       
Thu, Oct 13 Turtle Mountain-Belcourt at Stanley-Powers Lake (106.9 FM)   6:45 pm
       
Fri, Oct 14 Des Lacs-Burlington at Velva-Sawyer (1320 AM)   6:45 pm
Fri, Oct 14 Westhope-Newburg-Glenburn at Lewis & Clark-Our Redeemer's (106.9 FM)   6:45 pm
       
       2016 Playoffs    
Sat, Oct 15 9-Man - First Round    
       
Sat, Oct 22 9-Man - Second Round / Class A - First Round    
       
Sat, Oct 29 9-Man / Class A / Class AA - Quarterfinal    
       
Sat, Nov 5 9-Man / Class A / Class AA - Semifinal    
       
Fri, Nov 11 Dakota Bowl Championships - Fargo Dome    

 

© 2012 - 2016 KHRT Radio - All Rights Reserved.
Church Websites | Ministry Websites by NetMinistry.