Instant Feedback
Listen Here. K-Heart 106.9 FM - Contemporary Christian
Listen Here. KHRT 1320 AM - Southern Gospel
E-Mail Sign Up
Email:
 
The Latest

TODAY'S THOUGHT

The word 'forgive' means to completely 'give up' the right, the power and the desire to punish.

- Patrick Thurmer

Verse of the Day

Bible Reading

 HS Sports Schedule

2017-18 HIGH SCHOOL BASKETBALL
BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Games are broadcast on 106.9 K-Heart and online.

DAY - DATE TEAMS

GIRLS

BOYS

ONLINE AIR TIME
Fri, Dec 8 Stanley 65, Des Lacs-Burlington 53 B    
         
Thu, Dec 14 Des Lacs-Burlington 81, Parshall 70 B    
         
Mon, Dec 18 Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood 58, Kenmare 32 G    
         
Tue, Dec 19 #3 Bishop Ryan 83, Kenmare 55 B    
         
Mon, Jan 8 Des Lacs-Burlington 43, L&C-Berthold 40 G    
         
Tue, Jan 9 Stanley 69, L&C-Berthold 47 B    
         
Fri, Jan 12 Des Lacs-Burlington 66, L&C-Berthold 43 B    
         
Sat, Jan 13 Velva 61, Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood 30 B    
Sat, Jan 13 Velva 54, Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood 26 G    
         
Tue, Jan 16 Des Lacs-Burlington 71, Our Redeemer's 49 G    
         
Fri, Jan 19 Our Redeemer's at L&C-Berthold G click here 7:05 pm
         
Mon, Jan 22 Max at Glenburn (Minot Auditorium) G click here 5:50 pm
Mon, Jan 22 Max at Glenburn (Minot Auditorium) B click here 7:20 pm
         
Tue, Jan 23 Bishop Ryan at Our Redeemer's B click here 7:05 pm
         
Thu, Jan 25 Garrison at Max G click here 6:30 pm
Thu, Jan 25 Garrison at Max B click here 8:00 pm
         
Fri, Jan 26 Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood at Bishop Ryan (Aud) B click here 7:05 pm
         
Tue, Jan 30 Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood at Our Redeemer's B click here 7:05 pm
         
Fri, Feb 2 Parshall at Stanley B click here 7:05 pm
         
Sat, Feb 3 Parshall at Bishop Ryan G click here 4:30 pm
         
Mon, Feb 5 Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood at Stanley B click here 7:05 pm
         
         
  District 12 Tournament G    
Thu, Feb 8      First Round      
         
Fri, Feb 9      Loser Out / Semifinal      
         
Sat, Feb 10      Region Qualifer / Championship      
         
         
Tue, Feb 13 L&C-Berthold at Velva B click here 7:05 pm
         
Thu, Feb 15 Garrison at Des Lacs-Burlington B click here 7:05 pm
         
Fri, Feb 16 Stanley at Our Redeemer's B click here 7:05 pm
         
         
  Region 6 Tournament G    
Mon, Feb 19      First Round      
         
Tue, Feb 20      Semifinal      
         
Thu, Feb 22      3rd Place / Championship      
         
         
  District 12 Tournament B    
Fri, Feb 23      First Round      
         
Sat, Feb 24      Loser Out / Semifinal      
         
Mon, Feb 26      Region Qualifier / Championship      
         
         
  State Class B Girls Tournament - Minot State Dome G    
Thu, Mar 1      First Round      
         
Fri, Mar 2      Consolation / Semifinal      
         
Sat, Mar 3      7th, 5th, 3rd Place & Championship      
         
         
  Region 6 Tournament B    
Mon, Mar 5      First Round      
         
Tue, Mar 6      Semifinal      
         
Thu, Mar 8      3rd Place / Championship      
         
         
  State Class B Boys Tournament - Bismarck  Event Center B    
Thu, Mar 15      First Round      
         
Fri, Mar 16      Consolation / Semifinal      
         
Sat, Mar 17      7th, 5th, 3rd Place & Championship      
         

 

 

© 2012 - 2018 KHRT Radio - All Rights Reserved.