Instant Feedback
Listen Here. K-Heart 106.9 FM - Contemporary Christian
Listen Here. KHRT 1320 AM - Southern Gospel
E-Mail Sign Up
Email:
 
The Latest

TODAY'S THOUGHT

The conscience is a built-in warning system that signals us when something we have done is wrong. The conscience is to our souls what pain sensors are to our bodies: it inflicts distress, in the form of guilt, whenever we violate what our hearts tell us is right.

- John MacArthur

Verse of the Day

Bible Reading

 HS Sports Schedule

2017-18 HIGH SCHOOL BASKETBALL
BROADCAST SCHEDULE

 

DAY - DATE TEAMS

GIRLS

BOYS

ONLINE AIR TIME
Fri, Dec 8 Stanley at Des Lacs-Burlington B   7:20 pm
         
Thu, Dec 14 Des Lacs-Burlington at Parshall B   7:05 pm
         
Mon, Dec 18 Kenmare at Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood G   7:05 pm
         
Tue, Dec 19 Kenmare at Bishop Ryan B   7:05 pm
         
Mon, Jan 8 Des Lacs-Burlington at L&C-Berthold G   7:05 pm
         
Tue, Jan 9 L&C-Berthold at Stanley B   7:05 pm
         
Fri, Jan 12 Des Lacs-Burlington at L&C-Berthold B   7:05 pm
         
Sat, Jan 13 Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood at Velva G   3:00 pm
Sat, Jan 13 Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood at Velva B   4:30 pm
         
Tue, Jan 16 Des Lacs-Burlington at Our Redeemer's G   7:05 pm
         
Fri, Jan 19 Our Redeemer's at L&C-Berthold G   7:05 pm
         
Mon, Jan 22 Max at Glenburn (Minot Auditorium) B   6:30 pm
Mon, Jan 22 Max at Glenburn (Minot Auditorium) G   8:00 pm
         
Tue, Jan 23 Bishop Ryan at Our Redeemer's B   7:05 pm
         
Thu, Jan 25 Garrison at Max G   6:30 pm
Thu, Jan 25 Garrison at Max B   8:00 pm
         
Fri, Jan 26 Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood at Bishop Ryan (Aud) B   7:05 pm
         
Tue, Jan 30 Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood at Our Redeemer's B   7:05 pm
         
Fri, Feb 2 Parshall at Stanley B   7:05 pm
         
Sat, Feb 3 Parshall at Bishop Ryan G   4:30 pm
         
Mon, Feb 5 Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood at Stanley B   7:05 pm
         
         
  District 12 Tournament G    
Thu, Feb 8      First Round      
         
Fri, Feb 9      Loser Out / Semifinal      
         
Sat, Feb 10      Region Qualifer / Championship      
         
         
Tue, Feb 13 L&C-Berthold at Velva B   7:05 pm
         
Thu, Feb 15 Garrison at Des Lacs-Burlington B   7:05 pm
         
Fri, Feb 16 Stanley at Our Redeemer's B   7:05 pm
         
         
  Region 6 Tournament G    
Mon, Feb 19      First Round      
         
Tue, Feb 20      Semifinal      
         
Thu, Feb 22      3rd Place / Championship      
         
         
  District 12 Tournament B    
Fri, Feb 23      First Round      
         
Sat, Feb 24      Loser Out / Semifinal      
         
Mon, Feb 26      Region Qualifier / Championship      
         
         
  State Class B Girls Tournament - Minot State Dome G    
Thu, Mar 1      First Round      
         
Fri, Mar 2      Consolation / Semifinal      
         
Sat, Mar 3      7th, 5th, 3rd Place & Championship      
         
         
  Region 6 Tournament B    
Mon, Mar 5      First Round      
         
Tue, Mar 6      Semifinal      
         
Thu, Mar 8      3rd Place / Championship      
         
         
  State Class B Boys Tournament - Bismarck  Event Center B    
Thu, Mar 15      First Round      
         
Fri, Mar 16      Consolation / Semifinal      
         
Sat, Mar 17      7th, 5th, 3rd Place & Championship      
         

 

 

© 2012 - 2017 KHRT Radio - All Rights Reserved.