Instant Feedback
Listen Here. K-Heart 106.9 FM - Contemporary Christian
Listen Here. KHRT 1320 AM - Southern Gospel
E-Mail Sign Up
Email:
 
The Latest

Today's Thought

Our brokenness is not proof that God could not or would not love us, but proof that what we need is the God who both created us and loves us.

- Erwin McManus

 

------------------

Christmas Specials

click here

Verse of the Day

Bible Reading

 HS Sports Schedule

2019-20 HIGH SCHOOL BASKETBALL

BROADCAST SCHEDULE

All games heard on K-Heart 106.9 FM and online at www.khrt.com

DAY - DATE TEAMS

GIRLS/

BOYS

ONLINE AIR TIME
Fri - Dec 6 Kenmare 39, Bishop Ryan 37    G    
Fri - Dec 6 Velva 60, Parshall 38    G    
         
Fri - Dec 13 Stanley at Des Lacs-Burlington    B click here 7:05 pm
         
Tue - Dec 17 Garrison at Des Lacs-Burlington    G click here 7:05 pm
         
Thu - Dec 19 Kenmare at Velva    G click here 7:05 pm
         
Thu - Jan 2 Kenmare at Glenburn    B click here 7:05 pm
         
Sat - Jan 4 Parshall at L&C-Berthold    G click here 2:30 pm
Sat - Jan 4 Parshall at L&C-Berthold    B click here 4:00 pm
         
Tue - Jan 7 Kenmare at Bishop Ryan    B click here 6:20 pm
         
Thu - Jan 9 Bishop Ryan at Stanley    G click here 7:05 pm
         
Fri - Jan 10 Nedrose at Velva    B click here 7:05 pm
         
Tue - Jan 14 L&C-Berthold at Stanley    B click here 7:05 pm
         
Thu - Jan 16 Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood at Bishop Ryan    G click here 6:20 pm
         
Sat - Jan 18 Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood at Velva    G click here 3:00 pm
Sat - Jan 18 Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood at Velva    B click here 4:30 pm
         
Tue - Jan 21 Parshall at Garrison    B click here 7:20 pm
         
Mon - Jan 27 Des Lacs-Burlington at Our Redeemer's    G click here 6:50 pm
         
Tue - Jan 28 Our Redeemer's at Des Lacs-Burlington    B click here 7:05 pm
         
Thu - Jan 30 Our Redeemer's at L&C-Berthold    G click here 7:05 pm
         
Fri - Jan 31 Des Lacs-Burlington at Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood    B click here 7:05 pm
         
Mon - Feb 3 Glenburn at Max    G click here 6:00 pm
Mon - Feb 3 Glenburn at Max    B click here 7:30 pm
         
Tue - Feb 4 Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood at Bishop Ryan    B click here 7:05 pm
         
Thu - Feb 6 Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood at Our Redeemer's    B click here 7:05 pm
         
Fri - Feb 7 Westhope-Newburg at Velva    B click here 7:05 pm
         
Mon - Feb 10 L&C-Berthold at Bishop Ryan    B click here 7:05 pm
         
Feb 13,14,15 District 12 Girls Tournament - Minot Auditorium    G click here  
         
Tue - Feb 18 L&C-Berthold at Velva    B click here 7:05 pm
         
Thu - Feb 20 Garrison at Des Lacs-Burlington    B click here 7:05 pm
         
Fri - Feb 21 Stanley at Our Redeemer's    B click here 7:15 pm
         
Feb 24,25,27 Region 6 Girls Tournament - Minot Auditorium    G click here  
         
Feb 28, 29, Mar 2 District 12 Boys Tournament - Minot Auditorium    B click here  
         
Mar 5, 6, 7 State Class B Girls Tournament - Grand Forks    G click here  
         
Mar 9, 10, 12 Region 6 Boys Tournament - MSU Dome    B click here  
         
Mar 19, 20, 21 State Class B Boys Tournament - Bismarck    B click here  

 

 

© 2012 - 2019 KHRT Radio - All Rights Reserved.